Welcome To Tboung khum Province

ខេត្ត ត្បូងឃ្ញុំ

Tboung Khum ( ត្បូងឃ្មុំ) is the newest province of the Cambodia. It borders to Kampong Cham to the west, Kratie to the north, Prey Veng to the south and Vietnam to the east.


Tboung Khmum Province was formed when the Kampong Cham Province was split in two.

This province has total area = 4,928km2.

which total population = 754,000 and Density = 150/Km

The capital named Soung.

This province is subdivided into 6 districts and 1 city.